The building offers an elegant expression of its function and use but also exposes a demonstrable harmony of elements in its composition and proportion.

The quality and detail of the facades mirror the historic ambience of St. Petersburg. The facades have a tripartite organization with a plinth in dark granite, the middle levels in limestone and two fully glazed attic floors. This carefully considered combination of materials and elevational grids will allow the design to blend into the proportions and building heights along Moskovsky Prospekt. It also gives a distinct and signature prominence to the development when viewed from the main approach to the city, from the airport.

The modern project design fits perfectly into the historic context of the city, providing optimum balance between art and functionality. The design created by an international team of consultants, including John McAslan and Partners (UK), Buro Happold (UK) and ETC (Poland) will provide a timeless and sophisticated address for new businesses, supporting the city’s continuing growth and international reputation. The progressive European design, inspiring architecture and the latest technology are integrated throughout the building to establish a new standard for modern offices in St. Petersburg.

The numerous advantages of the Project include a spacious double height entrance lobby that can impress the most demanding visitors and has superior finishes, including fine woods, stone and polished metal, providing a grand yet welcoming atmosphere. The entrance is equipped with a dedicated security barrier system and offers direct access to a cafe.

Full-height windows with expansive glazing provide high levels of natural daylight. Electro’s efficient project solutions permit the most resourceful utilization of working environments on each floor. The Project also delivers two levels of underground parking.

Архитектура здания сочетает в себе функциональность и гармоничность пропорций.

Фасады здания представляют собой трехуровневую структуру: фасад цокольного этажа отделан темным гранитом, средние этажи – известняком, а верхние два этажа выполнены с панорамным остеклением. Хорошо продуманные варианты отделки в сочетании со ступенчатым повышением этажности позволяет зданию гармонично вписаться в пропорции и высотные параметры Московского проспекта. Расположение здания на первой линии Московского проспекта обеспечивает оптимальные видовые характеристики при движении как в центр города, так и по направлению к аэропорту «Пулково».

Современный дизайн проекта гармонично вписывается в исторический облик города, достигая оптимального баланса между искусством и функциональностью. Проектные решения, разработанные командой международных консультантов, включающих такие компании как John McAslan and Partners (Великобритания), Buro Happold (Великобритания), ETC (Польша), в полной мере соответствуют международному имиджу Санкт-Петербурга. Прогрессивный европейский дизайн, современная архитектура и инновационные технические решения, объединенные в Электро, устанавливают новый стандарт качества для современных офисных зданий Санкт-Петербурга.

Среди многочисленных достоинств здания - просторный двухсветный вестибюль, способный произвести впечатление на самых взыскательных посетителей. Его высококачественная отделка выполнена с применением ценных пород дерева, натурального камня и полированной стали. Вход в здание оснащен турникетами с электронной системой пропусков. Из вестибюля здания имеется прямой доступ в кафе.

Окна с панорамным остеклением обеспечивают максимальный доступ дневного света. Проектные решения Электро предусматривают отсутствие колонн внутри здания, что позволяет добиться максимально эффективного использования офисного пространства на каждом из этажей. В здании предусмотрена двухуровневая подземная автостоянка.